House Members https://malegislature.gov/Legislators/Members/House
First Name Last Name Party Room Phone Number Email Address
James Arciero Democrat 172 617-722-2019 James.Arciero@mahouse.gov
Brian Ashe Democrat 466 617-722-2017 Brian.Ashe@mahouse.gov
Cory Atkins Democrat 195 617-722-2015 Cory.Atkins@mahouse.gov
Bruce Ayers Democrat 167 617-722-2230 Bruce.Ayers@mahouse.gov
Ruth Balser Democrat 136 617-722-2396 Ruth.Balser@mahouse.gov
Christine Barber Democrat 236 617-722-2430 Christine.Barber@mahouse.gov
F. Barrows Republican 542 617-722-2488 F.JayBarrows@mahouse.gov
Jennifer Benson Democrat 42 617-722-2014 Jennifer.Benson@mahouse.gov
Donald Berthiaume Republican 540 617-722-2090 Donald.Berthiaume@mahouse.gov
Nicholas Boldyga Republican 167 617-722-2810 Nicholas.Boldyga@mahouse.gov
Paul Brodeur Democrat 160 617-722-2304 Paul.Brodeur@mahouse.gov
Antonio Cabral Democrat 466 617-722-2017 Antonio.Cabral@mahouse.gov
Daniel Cahill Democrat 527A 617-722-2020 Daniel.Cahill@mahouse.gov
Thomas Calter Democrat 446 617-722-2460 Thomas.Calter@mahouse.gov
Kate Campanale Republican 542 617-722-2488 Kate.Campanale@mahouse.gov
Linda Campbell Democrat 236 617-722-2430 Linda.Campbell@mahouse.gov
James Cantwell Democrat 22 617-722-2140 James.Cantwell@mahouse.gov
Gailanne Cariddi Democrat 36 617-722-2370 Gailanne.Cariddi@mahouse.gov
Evandro Carvalho Democrat 446 617-722-2460 Evandro.Carvalho@mahouse.gov
Gerard Cassidy Democrat 134 617-722-2400 Gerard.Cassidy@mahouse.gov
Tackey Chan Democrat 26 617-722-2080 Tackey.Chan@mahouse.gov
Nick Collins Democrat 39 617-722-2014 Nick.Collins@mahouse.gov
Mike Connolly Democrat 437 617-722-2425 Mike.Connolly@mahouse.gov
Edward Coppinger Democrat 160 617-722-2304 Edward.Coppinger@mahouse.gov
Brendan Crighton Democrat 130 617-722-2130 brendan.crighton@mahouse.gov
William Crocker Republican 437 617-722-2425 William.Crocker@mahouse.gov
Claire Cronin Democrat 136 617-722-2396 Claire.Cronin@mahouse.gov
Daniel Cullinane Democrat 121 617-722-2006 Daniel.Cullinane@mahouse.gov
Mark Cusack Democrat 544 617-722-2637 Mark.Cusack@mahouse.gov
Josh Cutler Democrat 473F 617-722-2210 Josh.Cutler@mahouse.gov
Angelo D’Emilia Republican 548 617-722-2488 Angelo.D’Emilia@mahouse.gov
Michael Day Democrat 448 617-722-2582 Michael.Day@mahouse.gov
Marjorie Decker Democrat 155 617-722-2450 Marjorie.Decker@mahouse.gov
David DeCoste Republican 236 617-722-2430 David.DeCoste@mahouse.gov
Robert DeLeo Democrat 356 617-722-2500 Robert.DeLeo@mahouse.gov
Brian Dempsey Democrat 243 617-722-2990 Brian.Dempsey@mahouse.gov
Geoff Diehl Republican 167 617-722-2810 Geoff.Diehl@mahouse.gov
Diana DiZoglio Democrat 33 617-722-2060 Diana.DiZoglio@mahouse.gov
Daniel Donahue Democrat 122 617-722-2006 Daniel.Donahue@mahouse.gov
Paul Donato Democrat 481 617-722-2180 Paul.Donato@mahouse.gov
Shawn Dooley Republican 167 617-722-2810 Shawn.Dooley@mahouse.gov
William Driscoll Democrat 437 617-722-2425 William.Driscoll@mahouse.gov
Michelle DuBois Democrat 146 617-722-2011 michelle.dubois@mahouse.gov
Peter Durant Republican 33 617-722-2060 Peter.Durant@mahouse.gov
James Dwyer Democrat 254 617-722-2220 James.Dwyer@mahouse.gov
Carolyn Dykema Democrat 127 617-722-2680 Carolyn.Dykema@mahouse.gov
Lori Ehrlich Democrat 236 617-722-2430 Lori.Ehrlich@mahouse.gov
Tricia Farley-Bouvier Democrat 156 617-722-2240 Tricia.Farley-Bouvier@mahouse.gov
Kimberly Ferguson Republican 473B 617-722-2263 Kimberly.Ferguson@mahouse.gov
Dylan Fernandes Democrat 437 617-722-2425 Dylan.Fernandes@mahouse.gov
Ann-Margaret Ferrante Democrat 26 617-722-2080 Ann-Margaret.Ferrante@mahouse.gov
Michael Finn Democrat 134 617-722-2400 Michael.Finn@mahouse.gov
Carole Fiola Democrat 443 617-722-2460 Carole.Fiola@mahouse.gov
Paul Frost Republican 542 617-722-2489 Paul.Frost@mahouse.gov
William Galvin Democrat 166 617-722-2692 William.Galvin@mahouse.gov
Sean Garballey Democrat 540 617-722-2090 Sean.Garballey@mahouse.gov
Denise Garlick Democrat 167 617-722-2810 Denise.Garlick@mahouse.gov
Colleen Garry Democrat 238 617-722-2380 Colleen.Garry@mahouse.gov
Carmine Gentile Democrat 39 617-722-2014 carmine.gentile@mahouse.gov
Susan Gifford Republican 124 617-722-2100 Susan.Gifford@mahouse.gov
Thomas Golden Democrat 473B 617-722-2263 Thomas.Golden@mahouse.gov
Solomon Goldstein-Rose Democrat 437 617-722-2425 Solomon.Goldstein-Rose@mahouse.gov
Carlos Gonzalez Democrat 26 617-722-2080 Carlos.Gonzalez@mahouse.gov
Kenneth Gordon Democrat 472 617-722-2013 Ken.Gordon@mahouse.gov
Danielle Gregoire Democrat 473G 617-722-2070 Danielle.Gregoire@mahouse.gov
Patricia Haddad Democrat 370 617-722-2600 Patricia.Haddad@mahouse.gov
Sheila Harrington Republican 237 617-722-2305 Sheila.Harrington@mahouse.gov
Stephan Hay Democrat 33 617-722-2060 Stephan.Hay@mahouse.gov
Jonathan Hecht Democrat 22 617-722-2140 Jonathan.Hecht@mahouse.gov
Paul Heroux Democrat 540 617-722-2090 Paul.Heroux@mahouse.gov
Natalie Higgins Democrat 437 617-722-2425 Natalie.Higgins@mahouse.gov
Bradford Hill Republican 128 617-722-2100 Brad.Hill@mahouse.gov
Kate Hogan Democrat 130 617-722-2130 Kate.Hogan@mahouse.gov
Russell Holmes Democrat 254 617-722-2220 Russell.Holmes@mahouse.gov
Kevin Honan Democrat 38 617-722-2470 Kevin.Honan@mahouse.gov
Steven Howitt Republican 237 617-722-2305 Steven.Howitt@mahouse.gov
Randy Hunt Republican 136 617-722-2396 Randy.Hunt@mahouse.gov
Daniel Hunt Democrat 473B 617-722-2263 Daniel.Hunt@mahouse.gov
Bradley Jones Republican 124 617-722-2100 Bradley.Jones@mahouse.gov
Louis Kafka Democrat 185 617-722-2960 Louis.Kafka@mahouse.gov
Hannah Kane Republican 236 617-722-2430 Hannah.Kane@mahouse.gov
Jay Kaufman Democrat 34 617-722-2320 Jay.Kaufman@mahouse.gov
Mary Keefe Democrat 473F 617-722-2210 Mary.Keefe@mahouse.gov
James Kelcourse Republican 130 617-722-2130 james.kelcourse@mahouse.gov
Kay Khan Democrat 146 617-722-2011 Kay.Khan@mahouse.gov
Peter Kocot Democrat 22 617-722-2140 Peter.Kocot@mahouse.gov
Robert Koczera Democrat 448 617-722-2582 Robert.Koczera@mahouse.gov
Stephen Kulik Democrat 238 617-722-2380 Stephen.Kulik@mahouse.gov
Kevin Kuros Republican 443 617-722-2460 Kevin.Kuros@mahouse.gov
John Lawn Democrat 254 617-722-2220 John.Lawn@mahouse.gov
Jack Lewis Democrat 437 617-722-2425 Jack.Lewis@mahouse.gov
David Linsky Democrat 146 617-722-2575 David.Linsky@mahouse.gov
Jay Livingstone Democrat 136 617-722-2396 Jay.Livingstone@mahouse.gov
Marc Lombardo Republican 443 617-722-2460 Marc.Lombardo@mahouse.gov
James Lyons Republican 443 617-722-2460 James.Lyons@mahouse.gov
Adrian Madaro Democrat 544 617-722-2637 Adrian.Madaro@mahouse.gov
John Mahoney Democrat 443 617-722-2460 John.Mahoney@mahouse.gov
Elizabeth Malia Democrat 33 617-722-2060 Liz.Malia@mahouse.gov
Ronald Mariano Democrat 343 617-722-2300 Ronald.Mariano@mahouse.gov
Paul Mark Democrat 166 617-722-2692 Paul.Mark@mahouse.gov
Christopher Markey Democrat 527A 617-722-2020 Christopher.Markey@mahouse.gov
Juana Matias Democrat 437 617-722-2425 Juana.Matias@mahouse.gov
Joseph McGonagle Democrat 134 617-722-2400 Joseph.McGonagle@mahouse.gov
Joseph McKenna Republican 33 617-722-2060 joseph.mckenna@mahouse.gov
Paul McMurtry Democrat 448 617-722-2582 Paul.McMurtry@mahouse.gov
Joan Meschino Democrat 437 617-722-2425 Joan.Meschino@mahouse.gov
James Miceli Democrat 237 617-722-2305 James.Miceli@mahouse.gov
Aaron Michlewitz Democrat 254 617-722-2220 Aaron.M.Michlewitz@mahouse.gov
Leonard Mirra Republican 548 617-722-2488 Leonard.Mirra@mahouse.gov
Rady Mom Democrat 443 617-722-2460 Rady.Mom@mahouse.gov
Michael Moran Democrat 42 617-722-2014 Michael.Moran@mahouse.gov
Frank Moran Democrat 279 617-722-2017 Frank.Moran@mahouse.gov
David Muradian Republican 156 617-722-2240 David.Muradian@mahouse.gov
Mathew Muratore Republican 39 617-722-2014 Mathew.Muratore@mahouse.gov
James Murphy Democrat 156 617-722-2240 James.Murphy@mahouse.gov
Brian Murray Democrat 437 617-722-2425 Brian.Murray@mahouse.gov
David Nangle Democrat 146 617-722-2575 David.Nangle@mahouse.gov
Harold Naughton Democrat 167 617-722-2230 Harold.Naughton@mahouse.gov
Shaunna O’Connell Republican 237 617-722-2305 Shaunna.O’Connell@mahouse.gov
James O’Day Democrat 540 617-722-2090 James.O’Day@mahouse.gov
Keiko Orrall Republican 540 617-722-2090 Keiko.Orrall@mahouse.gov
Jerald Parisella Democrat 174 617-722-2877 Jerald.Parisella@mahouse.gov
Sarah Peake Democrat 163 617-722-2040 Sarah.Peake@mahouse.gov
Alice Peisch Democrat 473G 617-722-2070 Alice.Peisch@mahouse.gov
Thomas Petrolati Democrat 171 617-722-2255 Thomas.Petrolati@mahouse.gov
William Pignatelli Democrat 466 617-722-2017 rep.smitty@mahouse.gov
Elizabeth Poirier Republican 124 617-722-2100 Elizabeth.Poirier@mahouse.gov
Denise Provost Democrat 473B 617-722-2263 Denise.Provost@mahouse.gov
Angelo Puppolo Democrat 236 617-722-2430 Angelo.Puppolo@mahouse.gov
David Rogers Democrat 472 617-722-2013 Dave.Rogers@mahouse.gov
John Rogers Democrat 162 617-722-2092 John.Rogers@mahouse.gov
Jeffrey Roy Democrat 527A 617-722-2020 Jeffrey.Roy@mahouse.gov
Byron Rushing Democrat 234 617-722-2783 Byron.Rushing@mahouse.gov
Daniel Ryan Democrat 146 617-722-2575 Dan.Ryan@mahouse.gov
Jeffrey Sánchez Democrat 236 617-722-2430 Jeffrey.sanchez@mahouse.gov
Angelo Scaccia Democrat 33 617-722-2060 Angelo.Scaccia@mahouse.gov
Paul Schmid Democrat 473F 617-722-2210 Paul.Schmid@mahouse.gov
John Scibak Democrat 43 617-722-2030 John.Scibak@mahouse.gov
Alan Silvia Democrat 174 617-722-2877 Alan.Silvia@mahouse.gov
Frank Smizik Democrat 274 617-722-2676 Frank.Smizik@mahouse.gov
Todd Smola Republican 124 617-722-2100 Todd.Smola@mahouse.gov
Theodore Speliotis Democrat 20 617-722-2410 Theodore.Speliotis@mahouse.gov
Thomas Stanley Democrat 167 617-722-2230 Thomas.Stanley@mahouse.gov
William Straus Democrat 134 617-722-2400 William.Straus@mahouse.gov
Jose Tosado Democrat 34 617-722-2320 Jose.Tosado@mahouse.gov
Paul Tucker Democrat 134 617-722-2400 Paul.Tucker@mahouse.gov
Chynah Tyler Democrat 437 617-722-2425 Chynah.Tyler@mahouse.gov
Steven Ultrino Democrat 443 617-722-2460 Steven.Ultrino@mahouse.gov
Aaron Vega Democrat 146 617-722-2011 Aaron.Vega@mahouse.gov
John Velis Democrat 448 617-722-2582 john.velis@mahouse.gov
David Vieira Republican 167 617-722-2230 David.Vieira@mahouse.gov
RoseLee Vincent Democrat 473F 617-722-2210 RoseLee.Vincent@mahouse.gov
Joseph Wagner Democrat 42 617-722-2370 Joseph.Wagner@mahouse.gov
Chris Walsh Democrat 472 617-722-2013 Chris.Walsh@mahouse.gov
Thomas Walsh Democrat 276 617-722-2676 Thomas.Walsh@mahouse.gov
Timothy Whelan Republican 39 617-722-2014 Timothy.Whelan@mahouse.gov
Susannah Whipps Republican 540 617-722-2090 Susannah.Whipps@mahouse.gov
Bud Williams Democrat 437 617-722-7300 Bud.Williams@mahouse.gov
Donald Wong Republican 541 617-722-2488 Donald.Wong@mahouse.gov
Jonathan Zlotnik Democrat 26 617-722-2080 Jon.Zlotnik@mahouse.gov
Senate Members https://malegislature.gov/Legislators/Members/Senate
First Name Last Name Party Room Phone Number Email Address
Michael Barrett Democrat 416 617-722-1572 Mike.Barrett@masenate.gov
Joseph Boncore Democrat 109D 617-722-1634 Joseph.Boncore@masenate.gov
Michael Brady Democrat 109E 617-722-1200 Michael.Brady@masenate.gov
William Brownsberger Democrat 504 617-722-1280 William.Brownsberger@masenate.gov
Harriette Chandler Democrat 333 617-722-1544 Harriette.Chandler@masenate.gov
Sonia Chang-Diaz Democrat 111 617-722-1673 Sonia.Chang-Diaz@masenate.gov
Cynthia Creem Democrat 312A 617-722-1639 Cynthia.Creem@masenate.gov
Julian Cyr Democrat 405 617-722-1570 julian.cyr@masenate.gov
Viriato deMacedo Republican 313C 617-722-1330 Vinny.deMacedo@masenate.gov
Sal DiDomenico Democrat 208 617-722-1650 Sal.DiDomenico@masenate.gov
Kenneth Donnelly Democrat 413D 617-722-1432 Kenneth.Donnelly@masenate.gov
Eileen Donoghue Democrat 112 617-722-1630 Eileen.Donoghue@masenate.gov
James Eldridge Democrat 218 617-722-1120 James.Eldridge@masenate.gov
Ryan Fattman Republican 213A 617-722-1420 Ryan.Fattman@masenate.gov
Jennifer Flanagan Democrat 312D 617-722-1230 Jennifer.Flanagan@masenate.gov
Linda Forry Democrat 410 617-722-1150 Linda.DorcenaForry@masenate.gov
Anne Gobi Democrat 513 617-722-1540 anne.gobi@masenate.gov
Adam Hinds Democrat 413-F 617-722-1625 adam.hinds@masenate.gov
Donald Humason Republican 313 A 617-722-1415 Donald.Humason@masenate.gov
Patricia Jehlen Democrat 424 617-722-1578 Patricia.Jehlen@masenate.gov
John Keenan Democrat 413B 617-722-1494 John.Keenan@masenate.gov
Barbara L’Italien Democrat 413-C 617-722-1612 barbara.l’italien@masenate.gov
Eric Lesser Democrat 519 617-722-1291 eric.lesser@masenate.gov
Jason Lewis Democrat 511B 617-722-1206 Jason.Lewis@masenate.gov
Joan Lovely Democrat 413A 617-722-1410 Joan.Lovely@masenate.gov
Thomas McGee Democrat 109C 617-722-1350 Thomas.McGee@masenate.gov
Mark Montigny Democrat 312-C 617-722-1440 Mark.Montigny@masenate.gov
Michael Moore Democrat 109-B 617-722-1485 Michael.Moore@masenate.gov
Patrick O’Connor Republican 520 617-722-1646 Patrick.OConnor@masenate.gov
Kathleen O’Connor Ives Democrat 215 617-722-1604 Kathleen.OConnorIves@masenate.gov
Marc Pacheco Democrat 312B 617-722-1551 Marc.Pacheco@masenate.gov
Michael Rodrigues Democrat 213B 617-722-1114 Michael.Rodrigues@masenate.gov
Stanley Rosenberg Democrat 332 617-722-1500 Stan.Rosenberg@masenate.gov
Richard Ross Republican 419 617-722-1555 Richard.Ross@masenate.gov
Michael Rush Democrat 511C 617-722-1348 Mike.Rush@masenate.gov
Karen Spilka Democrat 212 617-722-1640 Karen.Spilka@masenate.gov
Bruce Tarr Republican 308 617-722-1600 Bruce.Tarr@masenate.gov
James Timilty Democrat 507 617 722-1222 James.Timilty@masenate.gov
Walter Timilty Democrat 320 617-722-1643 Walter.Timilty@masenate.gov
James Welch Democrat 309 617-722-1660 James.Welch@masenate.gov